Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Podcasts

These are all of the podcasts in my feed - many are dead - in bold are must listen to when they come out and are set to auto download
1 Across The Board - A Board Game Podcast http://acrosstheboard.libsyn.com/rss
2 Adventure Awaits! The Passport Game Studios Podcast http://passportgames.libsyn.com/rss
3 All Us Geeks http://allusgeeks.com/feed/podcast/
4 Ameritrashed http://www.buzzsprout.com/48315.rss
5 Ask Me Another https://www.npr.org/rss/podcast.php?id=510299
6 Blue Peg, Pink Peg http://feeds.feedburner.com/bluepegpinkpeg
7 Board Everyday Podcast http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:190652559/sounds.rss
8 Board Game Blitz http://www.boardgameblitz.com/rss.xml
9 Board Gamers Anonymous http://boardgamersanonymous.libsyn.com/rss
10 Board Games Insider http://boardgamesinsider.com/?feed=podcast
11 Board Games with Panda http://boardgameswithpanda.libsyn.com/rss
12 Board Gaming Ramblings http://boardgamingramblings.podbean.com/feed/
13 Board Gaming This Week http://www.podcastgarden.com/podcast/podcast-rss.php?id=9076
14 BoardGameHour http://media.blubrry.com/boardgamehour/www.wilderlandcampaigns.co.uk/index.php/component/podcastmanager/?format=rawandfeedname=1
15 Boardgames To Go http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoardgamesToGo
16 Boards and Swords | Board Games / Card Games / Roleplaying Games http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoardsandSwords
17 Boards Alive Podcast http://boardsalive.libsyn.com/rss
18 BondCast : James Bond 007 News and Commentary http://feeds.feedburner.com/007BondCast
19 Botch Games Podcast http://botchgames.libsyn.com/rss
20 Breaking Into Board Games http://breakingintoboardgames.libsyn.com/rss
21 Cardboard Carnage http://www.cardboardcarnage.com/podcasts/index.xml
22 Cardboard Architects http://cardboardarchitects.libsyn.com/rss
23 Cardboard Insanity https://www.spreaker.com/user/8065021/episodes/feed
24 CARDBOARD! with Rich Sommer http://www.spreaker.com/show/1902910/episodes/feed
25 ChitChat Gaming Panorama Podcast http://chitchat.libsyn.com/rss
26 Christopher Kimball’s Milk Street Radio http://feeds.milkstreetkitchen.com/milkstreetradio
27 Coffee With Kenobi: Star Wars Discussion, Analysis, and Rhetoric http://coffeewithkenobi.libsyn.com/rss
28 Creators Cast http://creatorscast.libsyn.com/rss
29 cubelove podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/cubelovepodcast
30 Dice Tower News http://dicetower.coolstuffinc.com/rss?
31 Dice Tower: Showdown! http://dicetowershowdown.libsyn.com/rss
32 Ding and Dent http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:168551312/sounds.rss
33 Docking Bay 94 The Board Game Reviewers Podcast http://db94podcast.libsyn.com/rss
34 Dog and Thimble Podcast http://dogandthimble.libsyn.com/rss
35 Draft Mechanic http://draftmechanic.libsyn.com/rss
36 Drive Thru Review Audio http://feeds.feedburner.com/DriveThruReviewAudio
37 DTV Audio http://dtvaudio.libsyn.com/rss
38 Dukes of Dice http://dukesofdice.libsyn.com/rss
39 Fandible Actual Play Podcast http://www.fandible.com/?feed=podcast
40 Film Sack http://feeds.frogpants.com/filmsack_feed.xml
41 Flip the Table http://flipthetable.libsyn.com/rss
42 Freakonomics Radio http://feeds.feedburner.com/freakonomicsradio
43 Game Designers of North Carolina Podcast https://www.buzzsprout.com/48513.rss
44 Game Night Guys HTTP://feeds.feedburner.com/gamenightguys
45 Gamers With Wives http://gamerswithwives.com/feed/mp3/
46 Games People Play Podcast http://gamespeopleplay.libsyn.com/rss
47 Gaming Rules! http://gaming-rules.com/feed/
48 Geek History Lesson https://audioboom.com/channels/4864843.rss
49 GeekDayton Podcast http://geekdayton.libsyn.com/rss
50 Great Big Table http://feeds.feedburner.com/GreatBigTablePodcast
51 Greatway Games http://greatwaygames.libsyn.com/rss
52 Heavy Cardboard https://www.heavycardboard.com/episodelist?format=rss
53 How To Play Podcast » Podcast http://howtoplaypodcast.com/feed/podcast
54 Inverse Genius Podcast - Inverse Genius http://www.inversegenius.com/inversegenius?format=rss
55 Kicking the Habit http://kickingthehabit.libsyn.com/rss/
56 Last Place Podcast http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:276389733/sounds.rss
57 Low Player Count http://lowplayercount.libsyn.com/rss
58 Ludology http://ludology.libsyn.com/rss
59 Meeple Leaf Reviews http://meepleleaf.com/feed
60 Meeple Syrup Show http://meeplesyrupshow.com/?feed=podcast
61 Megahaulin' A Star Realms Podcast http://megahaulin.libsyn.com/rss
62 Mile High Game Guys: Boardgaming Podcast http://milehighgameguys.com/rss
63 Ministry of Board Games's Podcast http://ministryofboardgames.libsyn.com/rss
64 Mission Log: A Roddenberry Star Trek Podcast http://missionlog.libsyn.com/rss
65 NIGHTS AT THE GAME TABLE http://www.buzzsprout.com/65262.rss
66 NPC Cast: RPG, Tabletop, and Board Games. http://feeds.feedburner.com/npccast
67 On Board Games http://onboardgames.libsyn.com/rss
68 On RPGs http://onrpgs.libsyn.com/rss
69 Our Turn! Women on Gaming http://ourturnpodcast.libsyn.com/rss
70 Perfect Information http://perfectinformation.libsyn.com/rss
71 PhantomCast http://phantomcast.podbean.com/feed/
72 Plaid Hat Podcast http://plaidhatpodcast.libsyn.com/rss
73 Playing Rough http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:293137000/sounds.rss
74 Podcastle – Shut Up and Sit Down https://www.shutupandsitdown.com/feed/?post_type=podcastle
75 Punched and Played Podcast http://www.punchedandplayed.com/feed/podcast/
76 Punching Cardboard http://punchingcardboard.libsyn.com/rss
77 Rahdo Talks Through http://feeds.feedburner.com/rahdotalksthrough
78 Red Raven Games Podcast http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:228123424/sounds.rss
79 Rolling Dice and Taking Names Gaming Podcast http://www.rolldicetakenames.com/feed
80 Screen Issues! http://screenissues.com/feed/podcast/
81 Spaghetti And Meeples http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:135231479/sounds.rss
82 Star WTF!? http://feeds.feedburner.com/starwtf
83 Stuff You Should Know http://www.howstuffworks.com/podcasts/stuff-you-should-know.rss
84 The 20 Minutes of Filler Podcast https://www.buzzsprout.com/20526.rss
85 The Broken Meeple http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:52492923/sounds.rss
86 The Cardboard Jungle http://thecardboardjungle.Libsyn.com/rss
87 The Chalk Board Game Reviews Podcast http://chalkboardgamereviews.libsyn.com/rss
88 The Cubist http://thecubist.libsyn.com/rss
89 The Deep End Gaming Podcast http://thedeepend.libsyn.com/rss
90 The Dice Men Cometh » Podcast Feed http://dicemencometh.com/feed/podcast/
91 The Dice Tower http://dicetower.libsyn.com/rss
92 The Dirtbags of Holding http://feeds.feedburner.com/dirtbagsofholding
93 The Dynamite Party Hour http://toddcomedy.com/Todd_McComas_Comedian/TNT_Dynamite_Party_Hour/rss.xml
94 The Five By https://thefiveby.fireside.fm/rss
95 The Game Mechanics http://themechanics.podbean.com/feed/
96 The Game Pit http://thegamepit.podbean.com/feed/
97 The Geek Allstars http://thegeekallstars.libsyn.com/rss
98 The Glass Cannon Podcast http://www.blubrry.com/feeds/the_glass_cannon.xml
99 The Long View http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheLongViewPodcast
100 The Married with Board Games Podcast http://marriedwithbg.libsyn.com/rss
101 The Midnight Meeple http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:209422855/sounds.rss
102 The Mildly Alarming Podcast https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/1053/rss
103 The Nerdist http://nerdist.libsyn.com/rss
104 The Party Gamecast featuring the Party Game Cast http://thepartygamecast.libsyn.com/rss
105 The Podcast of Nonsensical Gamers http://www.nonsensicalgamers.com/feed/podcast/
106 The Polyhedron Collider Cast http://polyhedroncollider.libsyn.com/rss
107 The Secret Cabal Gaming Podcast http://cdn.thesecretcabal.com/scpodcast.xml
108 The Space Inside: A Podcast on Introversion http://thespaceinside.libsyn.com/rss
109 The Spiel http://thespiel.net/feed.xml
110 The State of Games https://www.buzzsprout.com/3256.rss
111 The Tabletop for Two Podcast http://tabletopfortwo.podbean.com/feed/
112 The Tattered Board http://feeds.feedburner.com/TheTatteredBoardPodcast
113 The What Did You Play This Week Podcast Thing (mine) https://wdyptw.fireside.fm/rss
114 The Who, What, Why? Game Design Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/NinjaVsPirates
115 This Week in Trek: A Star Trek Podcast http://www.thisweekintrek.com/thisweekintrek.xml
116 Topher and Nick's Pop Culture Picks http://popculturepicks.libsyn.com/rss
117 Vox Republica: Podcast of The Cardboard Republic http://voxrepublica.libsyn.com/rss
118 Welcome to Night Vale http://nightvale.libsyn.com/rss
119 What The Geek?! Podcast Productions http://whatthegeekpodcast.libsyn.com/rss
120 Whose Turn Is It Anyway? http://whoseturnisitanyway.com/feed/podcast/
121 Women at Warp: A Star Trek Podcast http://womenatwarp.libsyn.com/rss
122 Wooden Cubes and Iron Soliders http://feeds.feedburner.com/WoodenCubesAndIronSoldiers

No comments:

Post a Comment